Meet the Committee and Team Managers

COMMITTEE

Your Pony Club Branch is run by a committee of volunteers who organise all the training, rallies and events we offer. 

Unless extremely urgent, please do not ring any organiser after 9pm.

Christine Makin
District Commissioner, Rallies

Hop Cottage, Great Knelle Farm, Whitebread Lane, Beckley, Rye , TN31 6UB

01797 260291 or 07900362150
christinermpc@gmail.com

Lena Pearson-Wood
Assistant DC – Training

Ringle Green Farm, Sandhurst, Kent TN18 5NY

01580 850545
lenapw55@gmail.com

Peta Marsh
Treasurer

16 Eatenden Lane, Mountfield, Robertsbridge, East Sussex, TN32 5LT.

01580 881009
rmpc.treasurer@mail.com

Sarah Hues
Secretary & Membership, Senior Camp

Apple Tree Barn, Highgate Hill, Hawkhurst Kent TN18 4LG 

secretaryrmpc@hotmail.com

Julie Ramus
Tetrathlon

01797 227253
Julie.Ram@hotmail.co.uk

Helen Passfield
Website/Facebook

07768 985725
helen.passfield@maypolefirst.com 

Sheila Barbour
Mounted Games

01580 720386 / 07812 646540
Sheila.barbour@icloud.com

Lindsay Greatley
Dressage, Eventing & Show Jumping (Level  2 Teams & Training.)
Trophies

lindsaygreatley@hotmail.com

Claire Bassett
Health and Safety, Child Protection Officer, 3 Day Rally

01580 850667 (Evenings)
0771 530 3451

clairebassett@yahoo.com

Emma Ainslie
Dressage, Eventing & Show Jumping
(Level  3 Teams & Training.)

Tel: 07711 960012

emma@moatfarmcottage.co.uk

Melinda Lovell
Dressage, Eventing & Show Jumping
(Level 1 Teams & Training)

Melinda.lovell@hotmail.com

Bridget Goodwin
Mini Camp

07976 122447

bridget@oldhousefarms.co.uk

Teams & Training

Dressage
Show Jumping
Eventing

Level 1 (Mini)
Dressage, Eventing & Show Jumping

Melinda Lovell

Email:
Melinda.lovell@hotmail.com

Dressage
Show Jumping
Eventing

Level 2 Teams & Training.
Dressage, Eventing & Show Jumping

Lindsay Greatley

lindsaygreatley@hotmail.com

Dressage
Show Jumping
Eventing

Level 3 Teams & Training.
Dressage, Eventing & Show Jumping

Emma Ainslie
07711 960012

emma@moatfarmcottage.co.uk

 
Dressage
Show Jumping
Eventing

Level 4 & 5 (Intermediate / Open) 
Dressage, Eventing & Show Jumping

Name
Tel

Email: 

Polocrosse

Polocrosse

Sian Griffiths
07737 286407

Sian@stonelinkfarm.co.uk

Stonelink Farm, Brede

Polocrosse

Polocrosse

Penny Webb

Mounted Games

Mounted Games

Caroline Barbour
01580 720386 / 07710 235134

 c_barbour@live.co.uk

Trewint Farm, Gills Green, Hawkhurst, Kent.  TN18 5AD

Mounted Games

Mounted Games

Sheila Barbour
01580 720386 / 07812 646540

Sheila.barbour@icloud.com

Trewint Farm, Gills Green, Hawkhurst, Kent.  TN18 5AD

Tetrathlon

Tetrathlon

Julie Ramus
01797 227253

Email: Julie.Ram@hotmail.co.uk

Medhurst, Playden, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 7UL

Racing

Pony Racing

Name
Tel

Email: 

Test E to C+

Test B Upwards

Lena Pearson-Wood
01580 850545

lenapw55@gmail.com

Meet The Team Mini Camp

Mini Camp

Name:
Bridget Goodwin

Email:
bridget@oldhousefarms.co.uk

Tel:
07976 122447

Meet The Team Junior Camp

Junior Camp

Name:
Sophie Wills

Email:
harryandsophiewills@me.com

Tel:
07850204120

 

Meet The Team Mini Camp

Senior Camp

Name:
Sarah Hues

Email:
secretaryrmpc@hotmail.com

Tel:
07957586724